Academics » CDC

CDC

CDC Logo
 
CDC Newsletter
Last Update: August, 23, 2020
 
Grade Level News:
 

 

 
 

AES Special's Rotation Schedule:

Specials Classes will begin M/W and T/Th classes rotating through Specials

Specials Schedule

 

CDC Calendar & AES School Calendar:
Aug, 24: Begin Staggered Start Days: Students will attend either Mon/Wed or Tue/Thur. (Friday will be all virtual)
Sept. 7 -  NO SCHOOL - LABOR DAY
Sept. 8 -  NO SCHOOL - Teacher Professional Development
Sept. 17: PTO Family Night
Sept. 22: Picture Day
Sept. 24: Alcoa Night Out Against Crime
Sept 29 - October 11  -  FALL BREAK
October 26-30 - Red Ribbon Week
 
 
CDC Teachers
Image Not Available
Ashley Shepperd
asheppered@alcoaschools.net
Catherine Stephens
Catherine Stephens Grade Teach Chair
cstephens@alcoaschools.net
Lisa Wigdor
Lisa Wigdor
lwigdor@alcoaschools.net
CDC Paraprofessionals
Robert Combest
Robert Combest
rcombest@alcoaschools.net
April Hoard
April Hoard
ahoard@alcoaschools.net
Jessica Castro
Jessica Castro
jcastro@alcoaschools.net
Tania Hunter
Tania Hunter
thunter@alcoaschools.net 
 
Happy ComputerSearch AES Library for Books
Search Alexandria for Books
Links to Top CDC Education Apps
Login with Clever
Starfall
iknowit.com
epic.com
abcya.com
prodigy.com
seussville.com
pbskids.com