Academics » CDC

CDC

CDC Logo
 
CDC Newsletter
Last Update: November 1st, 2019
 
Grade Level News:
Letter of the Week: G
 
Number of the Week: 7
 
We are working on activities throughout the week that involve the letter G and the number 7. Students will also be doing hands on activities that involve the fall season! 

 

AES Special's Rotation Schedule:

October Specials Rotation Calendar

 

CDC Calendar & AES School Calendar:
November 8 -  Children's Book Character Day
November 8-15 Book Fair
November 11 - NO SCHOOL
November 13 - CDC Thanksgiving Lunch
November 14 - MUSE visits 1st grade
November 19 - Alcoa High School readers visit 1st and 2nd grade
November 19 - Parent Night
November 21 - Winter Choir Concert
November 27- December 1 - Thanksgiving Break
 
 
 
CDC Teachers
Image Not Available
Ashley Shepperd
asheppered@alcoaschools.net
Catherine Stephens
Catherine Stephens Grade Teach Chair
cstephens@alcoaschools.net
Lisa Wigdor
Lisa Wigdor
lwigdor@alcoaschools.net
CDC Paraprofessionals
Robert Combest
Robert Combest
rcombest@alcoaschools.net
April Hoard
April Hoard
ahoard@alcoaschools.net
Jessica Castro
Jessica Castro
jcastro@alcoaschools.net
Tania Hunter
Tania Hunter
thunter@alcoaschools.net 
 
Happy ComputerSearch AES Library for Books
Search Alexandria for Books
Links to Top CDC Education Apps
Login with Clever
Starfall
iknowit.com
epic.com
abcya.com
prodigy.com
seussville.com
pbskids.com