Kindergarten

 AES Kindergarten Logo 
Last Update: August 23, 2020
 

AES Special's Rotation Schedule:

Specials Classes will begin M/W and T/Th classes rotating through Specials

Specials Schedule

 

Kindergarten Calendar & AES School Calendar:
Oct 26-30th  - Red Ribbon Week
Nov 3rd -  NO SCHOOL - Teacher Professional Development
Nov  25 - 27  -  Thanksgiving Break
Dec 21 - Jan 4th - Christmas Break
 
 
Click HERE for the K Sight word list and schedule of instruction
 
 
  
Pod 3 Kindergarten Teachers
Mrs. Hall                                                      
Davonda Hall 
dhall@alcoaschools.net                                                                               
Catherine Lawrence
Catherine Lawrence 
clawrence@alcoaschools.net
 Chiesa WIlliams
Chiesa Williams
cwilliams@alcoaschools.net
 Mandy Hitson
Mandy Hitson 
 

Pod 4 Kindergarten Teachers

Image Not Available

Ruth Lindsey

rlindsey@alcoaschools.net

Kristin Geren

Kristin Geren (Grade Team Chair)

kgeren@alcoaschools.net

Monica Chapman

Monica Chapman

mchapman@alcoaschools.net

Meredith Miller

Meredith Miller

mmiller@alcoaschools.net

 

Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Amanda Pittard

Amanda Pittard 

apittard@alcoaschools.net

Kindergarten 2020-21
Supply List
Kindergarten Supply List 2020-21
Happy Computer
Is Your Book an AR Book?
Search Reading Rennaissance
Search AES Library for Books
Search Alexandria for Books
 Links to Top Kindergarten Education Apps
Login with Clever
Starfall
iknowit.com
epic.com
abcya.com
prodigy.com
freckle.com
pebblego.com
brainpopjr.com
seussville.com
pbskids.com
keyboard climber
Type Rocket Jr
IXL Learning
Teach Your Monster to Read
Parent Communication Tools
Check with your child's teacher to see what app they're using in their classroom
Class DoJo
Bloomz