TreeRing Green Yearbook School Academics » Second Grade

Second Grade

 Second Grade Logo
Second Grade Newsletter
Last Update: May 24, 2019
 
What's Happening This Week:
School has ended for the 2018-19 school year. Good luck to all of our graduating 2nd graders.

 

Special's Rotation:
 
 
2nd Grade Calendar:
June 3-27 Read to be Ready Summer Camp
July 24 First Day of School 2019-20 School Year


The Blount County Public Library has some great summer reading programs.  Contact the library for details, (865) 982-0981 or check out their website, https://www.blounttn.org/198/Children

 

Didn't Get a Yearbook?
YOU CAN STILL ORDER A YEARBOOK!
 
AES Yearbook Webpage:
Pod 7 Teachers
Betsy James
Betsy James
bjames@alcoaschools.net
Caprice Richardson
Caprice Richardson
crichardson@alcoaschools.net
Angela Phelps
Angela Phelps
aphelps@alcoaschools.net
Sandra Steart
Sandra Stuart
sstuart@alcoaschools.net
Pod 8 Teachers
Jennifer Kelly
Jennifer Kelly
jkelly@alcoaschools.net
Codi Dunning
Codi Dunning
cdunning@alcoaschools.net
Patricia Honabach
Patricia Honabach
phonabach@alcoaschools.net
Second Grade Paraprofessional
Lisa Hendrickson
Lisa Hendrickson
lhendrickson@alcoaschools.net
2nd Grade 2019-20
Supply List.
To Be Posted Soon
Happy Computer
Search AES Library for Books
Search Alexandria for Books
Search for an AR Book
Search Reading Rennaissance
Links to Top Second Grade Education Apps
code.org
Scholastic News
Breakout.EDU
AES Broadcast YouTube Channel
Login with Clever
Starfall
iknowit.com
epic.com
abcya.com
prodigy.com
freckle.com
pebblego.com
brainpopjr.com
seussville.com
pbskids.com
keyboard climber
Type Rocket Jr
IXL Learning
Teach Your Monster to Read
Word it Out Word Clouds
Parent Communication Tools
Check with your child's teacher to see what app they're using in their classroom
Class DoJo
Bloomz