TreeRing Green Yearbook School Academics » Kindergarten

Kindergarten

 AES Kindergarten Logo 

Kindergarten News

Last Updated: May 24, 2019

 

What's Happening This Week:

Kindergarteners have graduated! Have a wonderful summer

 

What are We Learning This Week in Kindergarten?

Unit:

Sight Words:

Reading

Math:

 

Did you Know that you can STILL ORDER a Yearbook?  VISIT OUR YEARBOOK WEBSITE

Upcoming Dates:
June 3-27 Read to be Ready Summer Camp
July 24 First Day of School 2019-20 School Year
 
  
Pod 3 Kindergarten Teachers
Mrs. Hall                                                      
Davonda Hall 
dhall@alcoaschools.net                                                                               
Catherine Lawrence
Catherine Lawrence 
clawrence@alcoaschools.net
 Chiesa WIlliams
Chiesa Williams
cwilliams@alcoaschools.net
 Mandy Hitson
Mandy Hitson 
mhitson@alcoaschools.net

Pod 3 Kindergarten Teachers

Allie Huff

Allie Huff

ahuff@alcoaschools.net

Kristin Geren

Kristin Geren (Grade Team Chair)

kgeren@alcoaschools.net

Monica Chapman

Monica Chapman

mchapman@alcoaschools.net

Meredith Miller

Meredith Miller

mmiller@alcoaschools.net

 

Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Amanda Pittard

Amanda Pittard 

apittard@alcoaschools.net

Kindergarten 2019-20
Supply List
Kindergarten Supply List
Happy Computer
Is Your Book an AR Book?
Search Reading Rennaissance
Search AES Library for Books
Search Alexandria for Books
 Links to Top Kindergarten Education Apps
Login with Clever
Starfall
iknowit.com
epic.com
abcya.com
prodigy.com
freckle.com
pebblego.com
brainpopjr.com
seussville.com
pbskids.com
keyboard climber
Type Rocket Jr
IXL Learning
Teach Your Monster to Read
Parent Communication Tools
Check with your child's teacher to see what app they're using in their classroom
Class DoJo
Bloomz